View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Staff

Meet Our Staff:


Dale Lykins

 Dale Lykins, Lead Pastor
 
EXT. 22; dlykins@masonumc.org





 



Lisa Ellison, Pastor of Discipleship & Congregational Care
EXT. 23; lellison@masonumc.org



 

 

   Edinson DeArco, Esperanza Viva Pastor
  
EXT. 26; edearco@masonumc.org

 

 

 

 Doug Belland, Director of Music (Traditional Worship)
 
EXT. 25; dkbelland@aol.com




 

 
  Jodi Adams, Associate Director of Music (Traditional Worship)
 
 jadams@masonumc.org

 

 

Vicki Dudash, Director of Contemporary Music / Ministry Development & Administration
EXT. 31; vdudash@masonumc.org



 



Natalie Woodrow, Director of Children & Youth Choirs
(513) 893-3721; woodrow1@fuse.net




 

 



Kristy Geis
, Treasurer
EXT. 24; kgeis@masonumc.org




 


Jennifer MacLean
, Financial Secretary

 jmaclean@masonumc.org







Margaret Sanders, Director of Adult Discipleship
ml4sanders@aol.com





 

Patty Van Zandt, Director of Youth
(513) 562-7051; pvanzandt@masonumc.org

 

        Kami Ohmer, Director of Communication
        EXT. 21; kohmer@masonumc.org